About us


Welcome to the internet - shop "Chinese goods." We are based in the Kingdom of Thailand, Pattaya. Work directly with factories - manufacturers. Products offered by you personally or tested on friends and acquaintances. Quality is guaranteed! We cooperate with wholesale buyers and organizers of the joint venture. A system nice discounts. When ordering from 20,000 rubles. - 15%, from 40,000 rubles. - 20%, not including shipping costs. Our assortment of very broad and is updated every day. We have extensive experience in the packaging of parcels and goods purchased by you will be delivered to you safe and sound.
Please note that air transportation is possible for orders where there are no liquids, ointments, creams, and so on. D. Otherwise, do not leave the parcel within Thailand. Please select if you pay the correct delivery option. Ground way to 45-60 days, Air 14-20 days.
Dear customers, please note, in some cases, product packaging may differ from that shown in the photo. Due to the fact that we are working with different producers, and send those goods which are in stock. On the quality of the goods is not affected, because We only work with reliable suppliers.

О нас


Вас приветствует интернет - магазин "Тайские товары". Мы базируемся в Королевстве Таиланд, в городе Паттайя. Работаем напрямую с фабриками - изготовителями. Товары, предлагаемые Вам, проверены лично или на друзьях и знакомых. Качество гарантируется! Сотрудничаем с оптовыми покупателями и организаторами СП. Предусмотрена система приятных скидок. При заказе от 20000 руб. - 15%, от 40000 руб. - 20%, без стоимости пересылки. Наш ассортиментный перечень очень широк и каждый день обновляется. У нас большой опыт упаковки посылок и товары, купленные Вами будут доставлены Вам в целости и сохранности.

Мы в фейсбуке - Тайские Товары

Мы на ютубе - Натуральное масло из Таиланда.

Обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что EMS-доставка возможна для заказов где нет никаких жидкостей, мазей, кремов и т. д. В противном случае посылка не покинет пределов Таиланда. Пожалуйста, при оплате выбирайте правильный вариант доставки. Наземный способ 25 - 30 дней, авиаперевозка 14-16 дней.

Уважаемые покупатели, обращаем Ваше внимание, в некоторых случаях упаковка товара может отличаться от представленной на фото. В связи с тем, что мы работаем с разными производителями, и отправляем тот товар, который есть в наличии на складе. На качество товара это никак не влияет, т.к. мы сотрудничаем только с проверенными поставщиками.