Only natural ingredients
This product is certified
Worldwide delivery

Thai capsules and tinctures to boost immunity, improve health and improve quality of life

Thai capsules and tinctures to boost immunity, improve health and improve quality of life
TOP
 Capsules based on red ginseng, 100 pcs.
507.96 р.
Ginseng root is used since ancient times in folk medicine of Southeast Asia. It provides a good tonic and stimulating effect, enhances the immune system, stabilize the cardiovascular system. The capsules are made from peeled and crushed red ginseng root. Assign this drug if:  &n..
TOP
Anthelminthic drug Albemed for treatment of helminthic invasions, 6 tablets.
507.96 р.
Albendazole is a Thai preparation against worms and helminths, i.e. parasitic worms. In pharmacies and online stores, including us, is implemented as Albemed. It has a high level of efficiency. It is used to treat almost all diseases that have appeared due to the foreign microorganisms listed abo..
Blood of the Siamese crocodile in capsules, 30 capsules.
2,336.60 р.
Capsules made on the basis of crocodile blood are a medicine used to normalize blood counts, treat diabetes mellitus, benign and malignant neoplasms, AIDS, stimulate the natural defenses of the human body. Blood crocodile is prepared in three stages: ● checking for bacteria, fungi, viru..
TOP
BUTTERFLY PEA, blue tea 100 g.
203.18 р.
"Blue" tea from one of the Thai producers. It is made from a plant called Clitoris ternate, which grows in Thailand and other Asian countries. A strong broth is used to treat whooping cough and all other diseases associated with coughing. Also it is applied: • to normalize the movement of blo..
TOP
Cápsulas Boraped para el tratamiento de resfriados, 100pcs.
507.96 р.
The basis of preparation boraped - herb tinospora crispa, has anti-inflammatory, antibacterial, antiseptic and regenerating action. This plant has long been used in medicine of South-East Asia to combat fever, diabetes, cholera, various types of helminths (worms), fungal infections and for the tr..
TOP
Capsules "Cat's whisker" (prevention and treatment of urolithiasis), 100 pieces.
447.00 р.
This drug is made from plants growing in the South-East Asia and Australia. The name of this plant (cat's whisker) gave flowers with protruding hairs of them, like cat's whiskers. The structure of this plant consists of bio-components, normalizing blood pressure, dissolving the salt of uric acid ..
TOP
Capsules based on snake venom for the treatment of skin pathologies Ya Jia Tu, 240 capsules.
5,485.92 р.
With the help of Ya Jia Tu Capsule, you can cure a number of skin diseases. This drug was created on one of the Thai snake farms and its basis is the poison of the royal cobra. Despite the fact that it is issued only for the domestic market, you can buy it in our online store, and at an affordabl..
TOP
Capsules Butea Superba, to enhance male potency, 100 pcs.
609.55 р.
Thai "Viagra", which is 100% natural - it does not have a single synthetic substance, only medicinal herbs. The action of the Thai "Viagra": ● Increased attraction to the opposite sex and interest in entering into sexual contact; ● increase in "male power"; ● treatment and reduction of th..
TOP
Capsules Fa Talai Jon from colds and viral infections, 100 pcs.
507.96 р.
Fa Talai Jon capsules made from plant Andrographis Panikulata growing in the countries of Southeast Asia. This plant has long been used in folk medicine in Thailand, because it has a truly miraculous healing properties - antibacterial, antiviral, anti-inflammatory action. Capsules Fa Talai Jon us..
TOP
Capsules for enhancing male potency Sur Pian Wan, 240 capsules.
5,282.74 р.
This preparation is made on the basis of ancient recipes for oriental medicine. It consists of:   -  Powder of dried penises royal cobra and Siamese.   -  Bone meal and royal Siamese cobra.   -  The root of Korean ginseng (six).   -  Reishi Mushr..
TOP
Capsules for the prophylaxis and treatment of cancer Ya Pak King, 100 capsules.
568.91 р.
This preparation is made on the basis of plants Murdannia loriformis (Beijing grass) and is used to treat many severe chronic diseases. The main effect of the drug Ya Pak King - cleansing the lymphatic system. It is this process heals the body at the cellular level and helps to eliminate many pre..
TOP
Capsules for the treatment of diabetes on the basis of bone tissue of snakes and extracts of medicinal herbs Ya Sur Fern Wan, 240 capsules.
5,485.92 р.
Capsules Ya Sur Fern Wan made in Thai farm snakes SIAM SNAKE Farm International and sold mainly on the domestic market. As part of the capsule extract of snake bones and medicinal plants (Ganoderma mushroom, ginseng, swallows' nests, etc.). The main effect of the capsules is aimed at eliminating ..
TOP
Capsules for the treatment of male infertility Kmalg Chgag Sar, 100pcs.
2,031.82 р.
The composition of capsules for the treatment of male infertility Kmalg Chgag Sar natural ingredients of plant origin - plant Eurycoma longifolia (Tongkat Ali), a natural extract Elephantopus scaber, Pithecellobium (Manila tamarind extract), Dracaena conferta (natural extract Dracaena), an extrac..
TOP
Capsules for the treatment of Wan Chuck Mod Luk female infertility, 80 pcs.
2,031.82 р.
Wan Chuck Mod Luk Capsules are made on the basis of herbal medicinal plants cultivated in the countries of Southeast Asia. As part of the capsules - Tang Gong (Chinese Angelica), safflower, galangal root, Indian nightshade. The main effect of the drug - treatment of female infertility. At recepti..
TOP
Capsules from allergies Sea Holly, 100 pcs.
467.32 р.
The basis of this preparation is the plant Acanthus Sea holly. Used Sea Holly capsules for the treatment of various types of allergies - asthma, allergic rhinitis, allergic reactions to the flowers and animal hair, allergic skin rash. In addition, Holly C drug has a good antibacterial and anti-in..
TOP
Capsules Ginkgo biloba for memory enhancement, 100pcs.
507.96 р.
The drug is a tonic restorative remedy. Is a powerful antioxidant, increases blood circulation in the blood vessels of the brain, stabilizes metabolism, improves life perception in old age. In preparations contain substances that increase the plasticity of the vessel walls of the brain and to ext..
TOP
Capsules Ginseng Root, 100 pcs.
1,625.46 р.
Ginseng - a legendary drug, known since ancient times. Widely used and is still used in Chinese medicine and in the Far East. The basis of the proposed capsules made of ginseng root. This tool refers to the tonic, tonic and psychoactive. Regular consumption of this drug reduces lethargy, drowsine..
TOP
Capsules Ham (Ha'am) for reducing the level of reducing sugar and pressure, 100 capsules.
487.64 р.
Ham or Thai Ha'am (kaminkur) - for the treatment of diabetes, made of wood yellow smooth vines, plants growing in the South-East Asia. The action of this tool is aimed at lowering blood sugar, lowering blood pressure, purification of the veins and blood vessels from cholesterol plaques. Ham recom..

Только натуральные компоненты
Товар сертифицирован
Доставка по всему миру

Тайские капсулы и настойки для поднятия иммунитета, укрепления здоровья и улучшения качества жизни

Тайские капсулы и настойки для поднятия иммунитета, укрепления здоровья и улучшения качества жизни
ХИТ
Антигельминтный препарат Albemed для лечения глистных инвазий, 6 таблеток.
512.94 р.
«Альбендазол» – это тайский препарат против глистов и гельминтов, т.е. паразитических червей. В аптеках и интернет-магазинах, в том числе и у нас, реализуется как Albemed. Отличается высоким уровнем действенности. Используется для лечения практически всех заболеваний, которые появились из-за чуже..
ХИТ
Глюкоманнан (капсулы Конжака), 30 шт.
820.71 р.
Глюкоманнан или капсулы Конжака - растительный препарат, способствующий снижению массы тела и очищению организма от токсинов. В основе своей, данный препарат содержит огромное количество нерастворимой клетчатки, благодаря чему, при попадании в желудочно-кишечный тракт, глюкоманнан вызывает чувств..
ХИТ
Гранулированные пакетированные чаи Хризантема, Имбирь или Матум, 18 грамм.
24.62 р.
Этот тайский чай из имбиря с тростниковым сахаром является вкусным и, что не менее важно, полезным напитком. Он незаменим при простуде и гриппе – способствует устранению насморка, кашля и общей слабости. Также не будет лишним для тех, кто пытается похудеть – ускоряет обмен веществ и нормализу..
ХИТ
Гриб Рейши (Линчжи) в капсулах, 100 шт.
615.53 р.
Гриб Линчжи или Рейши (Ganoderma lucidum) самый известный из базидиальных грибов, применяемый для оздоровления организма более нескольких тысяч лет людьми, населяющими страны Юго-Восточного региона. Упоминание о грибе Рейши отмечено в большинстве древних китайских трактатов по медицине, где он ха..
ХИТ
Древесный набор для настойки Tao Chu Chang, 600 грамм.
451.39 р.
Древесный набор для изготовления лечебного настоя Тау Чу Чанг (в переводе с тайского - старый человек поднимает слона) состоит из 72 уникальных лекарственных трав и деревьев, произрастающих на территории стран Юго-Восточной Азии. Настойка усиливает сопротивляемость организма к различным заболеван..
ХИТ
Змеиные капсулы для лечения патологий опорно-двигательного аппарата Ya Fro Shi Wan, 500 капсул.
5 539.80 р.
Лечебное средство Ya Fro Shi Wan изготовлено на широко известной своей продукцией змеиной ферме SIAM SNAKE Farm International. Основу этого лекарства составляет переработанный натуральный яд тайской кобры и натуральные экстракты целебных растений Таиланда. Основное действие направлено на выведени..
ХИТ
Змеиные капсулы от женских заболеваний Тиео Тьин Ван, 460 шт.
5 334.62 р.
Капсулы Тиео Тьин Ван - продукт змеиной фермы и изготовлены из лёгких сиамской и королевской кобры, кроме того в составе присутствуют ласточкины гнёзда и натуральные вытяжки лекарственных растений (гриб Рейши, пория кокосовидная, персидская слива и др.). Этот препарат применяют при: Клима..
ХИТ
Ингалятор роликовый на травах.
123.11 р.
В состав ингалятора входят натуральные эфирные масла различных лекарственных растений. Применяется для лечения простудных заболеваний, бессонницы, облегчает состояние при гриппе, бронхите, синусите. При использовании ингалятора в начальной стадии заболевания, можно полностью нейтрализовать развив..
ХИТ
Капли для снятия усталости глаз Eye Gene Drops, 15 мл.
246.21 р.
Фармакологический препарат, продающийся в аптеках Таиланда. В состав входит - фенилэфрин, борат натрия, бисульфит натрия, камфора, масло перечной мяты. Капли Eye Gene Drops оказывают положительное влияние на глаза: Увлажняют роговичную оболочку глаз. Устраняют синдром утомлённости г..
ХИТ
Капсулы "Кошачий ус" (профилактика и лечение мочекаменной болезни), 100 шт.
451.39 р.
Этот препарат изготавливается из растения, произрастающего на территории стран Юго-Восточной Азии и Австралии. Название этому растению (кошачий ус) дали цветки с выступающими из них волосками, похожими на усы кота. В состав этого растения входят биокомпоненты, нормализующие давление крови, раство..
ХИТ
Капсулы Butea Superba, для усиления мужской потенции, 100 шт.
615.53 р.
Тайская «Виагра», которая на 100% натуральна – в ней нет ни одного синтетического вещества, только лекарственные травы. Действие тайской «Виагры»: повышение влечения к противоположному полу и интереса к вступлению в половой контакт; увеличение «мужской силы»; лечение и уме..
ХИТ
Капсулы Борапед для лечения простудных заболеваний, 100 шт.
512.94 р.
В основе препарата борапед - лекарственное растение tinospora crispa, обладающая противовоспалительным, антибактериальным, антисептическим и регенерирующим действием. Это растение издавна используется в медицине стран Юго-Восточной Азии для борьбы с лихорадкой, диабетом, холерой, различными видам..
ХИТ
Капсулы Гинкго билоба, для улучшения памяти, 100 шт.
512.94 р.
Препарат является тонизирующим общеукрепляющим средством. Является мощным антиоксидантом, усиливает кровообращение в сосудах головного мозга, стабилизирует процессы обмена веществ, улучшает жизневосприятие в почтенном возрасте. В препарате содержатся вещества, повышающие пластичность стенок сосуд..
ХИТ
Капсулы Гинко билоба с женьшенем, 100 капсул.
882.26 р.
Капсулы, которые содержат один из самых мощных активаторов деятельности головного мозга – Гинко Билоба и тонизирующее вещество – выжимку из корня Женьшеня. Произведены в Таиланде. Изготовителем является компания Thanyaporn herbs. Качество продукции подтверждает наличие сертификата международного ..
ХИТ
Капсулы Джиаогулан, 60 шт.
718.12 р.
Капсулы Джиаогулан изготовлены из растения Гиностемма пятилистная, произрастающей в горных районах стран Юго-Восточной Азии (Таиланд, Камбоджа, Бирма, Лаос). В составе этой лианы обнаружены вещества сапонины, аналогичные веществам, входящим в состав женьшеня. Но содержание сапонинов в гиностемме ..
ХИТ
Капсулы для лечения женского бесплодия Ван Чак Мод Лук, 80 шт.
2 051.78 р.
Капсулы Ван Чак Мод Лук изготовлены на основе травяных сборов лекарственных растений, культивируемых в странах Юго-Восточной Азии. В составе капсул - Тан Гун (Дягиль Китайский), сафлор, корень галангала, паслён индийский. Основное действие препарата - лечение женского бесплодия. При приёме Ван Ча..