Only natural ingredients
This product is certified
Worldwide delivery

Natural oils and lotions with natural plant extracts for skin care.

Natural oils and lotions with natural plant extracts for skin care.
TOP
100% natural coconut oil BANNA, 100 ml.
406.36 р.
Coconut oil BANNA obtained by cold pressing of selected coconut cultivated in Thailand. Through a process of cold-pressed oil retains all the useful minerals and vitamins contained in the coconut. The composition of the oil great amounts of saturated and unsaturated fatty acids. Coconut oil - a p..
TOP
100% natural coconut oil Tropicana, 100 ml.
447.00 р.
Coconut oil TROPICANA obtained by cold pressing of selected coconut cultivated in Thailand. Through a process of cold-pressed oil retains all the useful minerals and vitamins contained in the coconut. The oil composition of huge amounts of saturated and unsaturated fatty acids. Coconut oil - a po..
TOP
Banana massage oil, 120 ml.
203.18 р.
The composition of this oil is a natural extract of banana containing a large amount of mineral complexes of potassium, calcium, vitamin C, as well as useful for the pectins and proteins. The oil has a beneficial effect on the skin, smooths wrinkles, makes skin radiant appearance. Perfectly moist..
TOP
Body lotion Sabai-arom divine mango, 200 ml.
1,320.68 р.
As you know, all cosmetic products from the company Sabai-arom 90% made of natural products. This body lotion is no exception. It is made from varieties of mangoes "Alfonso", which is grown in Thailand, in Kanchanaburi province, where it is called "rainbow mango" because of the characteristic pig..
TOP
Body lotion with aloe vera extract BANNA, 250 ml.
243.82 р.
This lotion from the well-known cosmetic brand of BANNA is made on the basis of natural extract of aloe faith and contains the enormous amount of mineral and vitamin complexes. Preparation well befits for a dry, water-free, angry and becoming weather-beaten skin. The lotion is recommended for oil..
TOP
Body Lotion with extracts lilavadi (frangipani) BANNA, 250 ml.
243.82 р.
In the lotion contains natural extracts of tropical flowers lilavadi (frangipani). The lotion has a complex effect on the skin:     Hydrates and nourishes the skin cells.     It enhances the regenerative properties of the skin cells. &nb..
TOP
Body Lotion with extracts of banana BANNA, 250 ml.
243.82 р.
The lotion contains natural oils, mineral and vitamin complexes, as well as an extract of a banana peel, giving a gentle lotion banana fruity and with good healing properties. Lotion has excellent absorbency and is recommended for all skin types. Useful components of the lotion BANNA have a compl..
TOP
Body Lotion with extracts of jasmine BANNA, 250 ml
243.82 р.
..
TOP
Body Lotion with extracts of mango BANNA, 250 ml.
243.82 р.
This lotion is made on the basis of a natural extract of mango. This fruit is referred to as a \"tropical Apple\" due to the vast amount of vitamin and mineral complexes contained in it. The lotion has a softening effect on the skin, removes small wrinkles, and also has excellent anti-inflammator..
TOP
Body Lotion with extracts of mangosteen BANNA, 250 ml.
243.82 р.
Body lotion with skin mangustina is used as a natural herbal remedy for problem skin. The extract of mangustina consists of biologically active substances, which have a therapeutic effect on skin manifestations of acne, acne. As well as reduce pore size, stabilize the work to reduce secretion of ..
TOP
Body Lotion with extracts of noni BANNA, 250 ml.
243.82 р.
This lotion is made based on the extract of the fruit of noni. This fruit is cultivated in South-East Asia and Hawaii is truly miraculous properties. Complexes of vitamins and minerals included in the extract of the fruit of noni have therapeutic and regenerative effect on skin cells. Regular use..
TOP
Body Lotion with extracts of pineapple BANNA, 250 ml.
243.82 р.
This lotion BANNA Thai products made from natural extracts of pineapple and contains a lot of vitamin complexes (E and B5). It has a good effect of nourishing the skin, saturate it with moisture and keeps the moisture for quite a long time, and perfectly protects the skin from negative environmen..
TOP
Body Lotion with pomegranate extract BANNA, 250 ml.
243.82 р.
The lotion contains natural oils, vitamin and mineral supplements, as well as pomegranate fruit extract. Action lotion complex and aimed at improving the condition of the skin:     Nutrition and hydration of the skin.     The normalization of ..
TOP
Body lotion \"Spicy gooseberry and Carambola\" Sabai arom, 200 ml.
1,320.68 р.
The famous beauty Thai Sabai arom brand is known all over the world, mostly the huge content of natural components with. This lotion \"Spicy gooseberry and Carambola\" (Zesty Star Gooseberry Body Lotion) to 92% consists of natural components. It consists of-flower water, lime oil, rice seedlings,..
TOP
Coconut oil 100%, 1 litre.
3,047.73 р.
This coconut oil centrifuge coconut milk is obtained and is a product of superior quality (better even than oil). Is used in cooking, cosmetology. Use coconut oil for hair care, making day and night masks. Oil has beneficial effects on the roots of the hair, the hair bulbs, preventing premature h..
TOP
Coconut suntan oil, 120 ml.
284.46 р.
This cosmetic preparation is applied to the skin before sunbathing, and after them. The coconut suntan oil contains natural coconut oil, in which structure there is a large amount of mineral and vitamin complexes. These substances have a beneficial effect on the state of the skin, making the skin..
TOP
Collection of Thai herbs for sauna, bath or aroma bath, 200 grams.
304.77 р.
Collection of ten medicinal herbs cultivated in the countries of South-East Asia (dried leaves of lemongrass, kafir lime, camphor, dried and crushed fruits of soap, ginger root and much more). It is intended for therapy by inhalation in saunas, baths or when taking baths. Therapeutic effects obta..
TOP
Jasmine massage oil, 120 ml.
203.18 р.
Jasmine massage oil is made on the basis of an extract of jasmine and is one of the most valuable cosmetic oils in the world. Suitable for all skin types and ages. Well affect the skin, antiseptic, moisturizing and soothing effects. Enhances sensuality skin its elasticity, reduces stretch marks a..

Только натуральные компоненты
Товар сертифицирован
Доставка по всему миру

Натуральные масла и лосьоны с натуральными растительными экстрактами для ухода за кожей.

Натуральные масла и лосьоны с натуральными растительными экстрактами для ухода за кожей.
ХИТ
Кокосовое масло для загара, 120 мл.
253.39 р.
Данное косметическое средство наносят на кожу перед приёмом солнечных ванн, а также после них. В кокосовом масле для загара содержится натуральное кокосовое масло, в составе которого имеется огромное количество минеральных и витаминных комплексов. Эти вещества благотворно влияют на состояние кожн..
ХИТ
Лосьон для коррекции фигуры Gold Shape, 200 мл.
2 895.84 р.
В состав лосьона входят натуральные экстракты гарцинии, имбиря, гинкго билобы, центеллы азиатской, зелёного чая, мяты, а также кайенский перец и витамин Е. Ежедневное применение лосьона Gold Shape позволяет в кратчайшие сроки устранить жировые отложения, значительно уменьшить целлюлит, скорректир..
ХИТ
Лосьон для тела "Пикантная карамбола и крыжовник" Sabai-arom, 200 мл.
1 176.44 р.
Знаменитый косметический тайский бренд Sabai-arom известен во всём мире, в основном, огромным содержанием натуральных компонентов в своём составе. Данный лосьон "Пикантная карамбола и крыжовник" (Zesty Star Gooseberry Body Lotion) на 92% состоит из натуральных компонентов. В его состав входят - ц..
ХИТ
Лосьон для тела Sabai-arom "Божественное манго", 200 мл.
1 176.44 р.
Как известно, все косметические препараты от фирмы Sabai-arom на 90% изготовлены из натуральных продуктов. Данный лосьон для тела не стал исключением. Он изготавливается из сорта манго "Альфонсо", который выращивается в Таиланде, в провинции Канчанабури, где его ещё называют "радужным манго" из-з..
ХИТ
Лосьон для тела с кокосом BANNA, 250 мл.
217.19 р.
Лосьон для тела с кокосом обладает питательными и увлажняющими кожу свойствами. При регулярном использовании делает кожу гладкой, бархатистой и подтянутой. Препарат снижает сухость кожи, благотворно влияет на её состояние после длительного пребывания на солнце. Минеральные и витаминные комплексы,..
ХИТ
Лосьон для тела с экстрактом алоэ вера BANNA, 250 мл.
217.19 р.
Данный лосьон от известного косметического бренда BANNA изготовлен на основе натурального экстракта алоэ вера и содержит огромное количество минеральных и витаминных комплексов. Препарат хорошо подходит для сухой, обезвоженной, раздражённой и обветрившейся кожи. Лосьон рекомендуется для проблемно..
ХИТ
Лосьон для тела с экстрактом ананаса BANNA, 250 мл.
217.19 р.
Данный лосьон от тайского производителя BANNA изготовлен на основе натурального экстракта ананаса и содержит большое количество витаминных комплексов (Е и В5). Обладает хорошим питающим кожу действием, насыщает её влагой и сохраняет эту влагу довольно длительное время, а также прекрасно защищает ..
ХИТ
Лосьон для тела с экстрактом банана BANNA, 250 мл.
217.19 р.
В состав лосьона входят натуральные масла, минеральные и витаминные комплексы, а также экстракт банановой кожуры, придающий лосьону нежный бананово-фруктовый аромат и обладающий хорошими заживляющими свойствами. Лосьон имеет прекрасную впитываемость и рекомендован для всех типов кожи. Полезные ко..
ХИТ
Лосьон для тела с экстрактом граната BANNA, 250 мл.
217.19 р.
В состав лосьона входят натуральные масла, витаминные и минеральные комплексы, а также экстракт плодов граната. Действие лосьона комплексное и направлено на улучшение состояния кожи: Питание и увлажнение кожи. Нормализация деятельности сальных желёз. Устранение сухости и шелуш..
ХИТ
Лосьон для тела с экстрактом лилавади (франжипани) BANNA, 250 мл.
217.19 р.
В состав лосьона входит натуральный экстракт тропических цветов лилавади (франжипани). Лосьон обладает комплексным действием на кожу: Увлажняет и питает клетки кожи. Усиливает регенерирующие свойства клеток кожи. Снимает раздражение и покраснение кожи. Защищает кожу от н..
ХИТ
Лосьон для тела с экстрактом манго BANNA, 250 мл.
217.19 р.
Данный лосьон изготавливается на основе натурального экстракта манго. Этот фрукт называют ещё "тропическим яблоком" из-за огромного количества витаминных и минеральных комплексов, содержащихся в нём. Лосьон оказывает смягчающее действие на кожу, убирает небольшие морщины, а также обладает прекрас..
ХИТ
Лосьон для тела с экстрактом мангустина BANNA, 250 мл.
217.19 р.
Лосьон для тела с экстрактом кожуры мангустина применяется в качестве натурального растительного средства для ухода за проблемной кожей. В состав экстракта мангустина входят биологически активные вещества, которые оказывают лечебное действие на кожу с проявлениями угревой сыпи, акне. А также умен..
ХИТ
Лосьон для тела с экстрактом нони BANNA, 250 мл.
217.19 р.
Данный лосьон изготовлен на основе экстракта плодов нони. Этот фрукт, культивируемый в странах Юго-Восточной Азии и на Гавайях обладает по истине чудотворными свойствами. Комплексы витаминов и минеральных веществ, входящие в состав экстракта плодов нони оказывают лечебное и регенеративное действи..
ХИТ
Лосьон для тела с экстрактом розы BANNA, 250 мл.
217.19 р.
В этом лосьоне от известного тайского бренда BANNA содержится экстракт розы, обладающий широким спектром благотворного воздействия на кожу и организм в целом. Экстракт розы имеет антибактериальный и ранозаживляющий эффект, устраняет раздражение, зуд, микротрещины на коже, убирает её раздражение, ..
ХИТ
Масло кокосовое 100%, 1 литр.
1 990.89 р.
Данное кокосовое масло получено методом центрифугирования кокосового молока и является продуктом высшего качества (лучше даже, чем масло холодного отжима). Применяется в кулинарии, косметологии. Используют кокосовое масло для ухода за волосами, делая ночные и дневные маски. Масло благотворно влия..
ХИТ
Массажное ананасовое масло, 120 мл.
180.99 р.
Ананасовое масло - косметическое средство жёлтого оттенка, имеющее специфический насыщенный аромат ананаса. Активно используется в ароматерапии как отличный антидепрессант. Также применяется при процедуре массажа (в том числе эротическом), для обработки ногтей и кутикул. Применяется для ухода за ..
ХИТ
Массажное банановое масло, 120 мл.
180.99 р.
В состав данного масла входит натуральный экстракт банана, содержащий большое количество минеральных комплексов калия, кальция, витамина С, а также полезных для организма пектинов и белков. Масло оказывает благотворное влияние на кожу, разглаживает морщины, придаёт коже сияющий вид. Прекрасно увл..