100% natural coconut oil of the best manufacturers. Massage oils from exotic fruits and plants. Healing oil from the seeds of moringa and black sesame.

TOP
Massage oil with extracts of red roses, 120 ml.
308.00 р.
This oil is based on red rose extract. It has an antidepressant effect, neutralizes fatigue syndrome, and helps to increase concentration. Also, with regular use of this oil, the skin is rejuvenated, wrinkles are smoothed out, the work of the sebaceous glands is normalized. The ..
TOP
Massage oil with orchid extract, 120 ml.
308.00 р.
Massage oil with orchid extract is widely used in cosmetology and has pronounced antioxidant, therapeutic and immunomodulating properties. It has a lifting, moisturizing and protective effect on the skin. When applying oil, the body relaxes, restores strength, clears up the mind and fee..
TOP
Massage oil with snake fat BANNA, 50 ml.
1,008.00 р.
BANNA snake oil massage oil Many people are familiar with the unpleasant sensation of muscle pain. Thai massage oil based on snake fat from the manufacturer BANNA will help restore ease of movement. In Thailand, unusual substances are often used for medicinal purposes. The fat for the h..
TOP
Massage oil ylang-ylang, 120 ml.
308.00 р.
Ylang-ylang massage oil has a powerful relaxing effect on the nervous system, and also regulates the activity of the cardiovascular and respiratory systems. In addition, the oil has a beneficial effect on the skin, helps eliminate acne and acne. It is used as a enhancing effect of massa..
TOP
Moringa Oil from Moringa seeds oil 100%, 30 ml.
1,260.00 р.
Moringa oleifera - a tree growing in tropical and subtropical climates. Moringa oil is obtained from the seeds of the tree, by cold pressing. Due to the great content of amino acids and vitamins in its composition, the oil has a great cosmetic and medical value. It was revealed that Moringa oil h..
TOP
Natural coconut oil for use in cooking, 1 liter.
980.00 р.
This coconut oil is a completely natural refined (refined) product, and is used to prepare various dishes, salads or as an oil for frying or deep-frying. Coconut oil is rich in polyunsaturated fatty acids, which are necessary for the normal functioning of the body. However, it must be rememb..
TOP
Natural flavor (diffuser) Air 50ml.
448.00 р.
The composition of the flavoring contains natural oils, has a beneficial effect on the central nervous system and the body as a whole - improves the psychophysical condition of the person, relieves stress, anxiety go away. In addition, a pleasant aroma will fill the room for 2-4 months. To use is..
TOP
Natural ginger and sesame oil, 95 ml.
0.00 р.
This preparation consists of natural oil obtained from the seeds of black sesame seeds, and concentrated oil from the root of ginger. Ginger-sesame oil has a huge range of beneficial effects on the human body and can be used in the following cases:     To raise the imm..
TOP
Natural orange-sesame oil, 95 ml.
644.00 р.
Orange-sesame oil consists of orange essential oil and a 100% natural oil obtained from the black sesame seeds. The use of this oil is extremely broad and includes various cosmetic and beauty treatments, as well as the improvement of health and prevention of many diseases:   &nb..
TOP
Oil for the treatment of the common cold and sinusitis Green Herb, 24 ml.
560.00 р.
Thai campaign Green Herb, specializing in the production of medicines based on natural plant components, offers oil for the treatment of the common cold, sinusitis and colds. The drug is a complex of natural oils of vegetable origin yellowish color. The drug is used solely as an external agent. M..
TOP
Pineapple massage oil, 120 ml.
308.00 р.
Pineapple oil is a yellow cosmetic that has a specific rich pineapple flavor. It is actively used in aromatherapy as an excellent antidepressant. Also used in the massage procedure (including erotic), for the treatment of nails and cuticles. It is used for skin care after shaving o..
TOP
Roller herbal inhaler.
168.00 р.
The inhaler contains natural essential oils of various medicinal plants. It is used to treat colds, insomnia, relieve flu, bronchitis, sinusitis. When using the inhaler at the initial stage of the disease, it is possible to completely neutralize the developing pathology. Also, the inhaler re..
TOP
Sesame oil, 110 ml.
840.00 р.
Sesame oil obtained by cold pressing from black sesame seeds. Contains natural antioxidants - sesamol and sesamoline. In addition, the oil contains a huge amount of mineral compounds, iron, phosphorus, magnesium, copper, silicic acid, etc. It was revealed that regular consumption of ses..
TOP
Thai traditional inhaler with essential oils Hong Thai.
182.00 р.
Having decided to buy this Thai inhaler, you can literally in a matter of seconds get rid of headaches and a cold - the main symptoms of colds and flu. In addition, it will suit those who suffer from motion sickness. High level of efficiency is explained by 100% natural composition - on..

Только натуральные компоненты
Товар сертифицирован
Доставка по всему миру

100% натуральные кокосовые масла лучших производителей. Массажные масла из экзотических фруктов и растений. Лечебное масло из семян моринги и чёрного кунжута.

ХИТ
Массажное масло с экстрактом лилавади (франжипани), 120 мл.
203.21 р.
Массажное масло включает в свой состав эстракт цветов лилавади или франжипани. Оказывает антиоксидантное и противовоспалительное действие, а также обладает успокаивающим эффектом. Применяется для снятия стрессов, депрессивных состояниях, вялости. Используется в ароматирапии и в комплексе с массаж..
ХИТ
Массажное масло с экстрактом манго, 120 мл.
203.21 р.
Масло изготовлено на основе экстракта манго в составе которого присутствуют все незаменимые аминокислоты, витамины С и Е. Этот комплекс веществ благотворно действует на организм, помогает снижать состояние нервного напряжения и стресса, улучшает настроение и сексуальную активность. Регулярное исп..
ХИТ
Массажное масло с экстрактом мангустина, 120 мл.
203.21 р.
Масло изготовлено на основе экстракта мангустина, который является натуральным источником элементов, необходимых для нормальной жизнедеятельности человека. Это витамины В (тиамин), С и Е, рибофлавин, кальций, магний, цинк, калий и натрий. Используется масло как для массажа, так и вне его. При пос..
ХИТ
Массажное масло с экстрактом нони, 120 мл.
203.21 р.
Это массажное масло содержит в своём составе экстракт сока нони, известный своими целебными свойствами. При использовании этого масла для ухода за телом или при процедуре массажа, Ваша кожа получает не только увлажняющий эффект, но и обогащается различными полезными микроэлементами и витаминными ..
ХИТ
Массажное масло с экстрактом орхидеи, 120 мл.
203.21 р.
Массажное масло с экстрактом орхидеи широко применяется в косметологии и обладает ярко выраженными антиоксидантными, лечебными и иммуномодулирующими свойствами. Оказывает на кожу лифтинговое, увлажняющее и защитное действие. При применении масла организм реклаксируется, восстанавливает силы, проя..
ХИТ
Массажное масло со змеиным жиром BANNA, 85 мл.
711.25 р.
В состав этого препарата входит натуральный жир сиамской кобры, масла кокоса, куркумы и камфоры. Змеиное масло применяют при процедуре массажа, а также в качестве жидкого бальзама, самостоятельно нанося его на проблемные зоны. Препарат усиливает кровообращение в поверхностных сосудах и капиллярах..
ХИТ
Натуральное 100% кокосовое масло BANNA, 100 мл.
406.43 р.
Кокосовое масло BANNA получено путём холодного отжима из отборных кокосов, культивируемых в Королевстве Таиланд. Благодаря способу холодного отжима масло сохраняет все полезные микроэлементы и витамины, содержащиеся в кокосах. В составе масла огромное количество насыщенных и ненасыщенных жирных к..
ХИТ
Натуральное 100% кокосовое масло Tropicana, 100 мл.
447.07 р.
Кокосовое масло TROPICANA получено путём холодного отжима из отборных кокосов, культивируемых в Королевстве Таиланд. Благодаря способу холодного отжима масло сохраняет все полезные микроэлементы и витамины, содержащиеся в кокосах! В составе масла огромное количество насыщенных и ненасыщенных жирн..
ХИТ
Натуральное апельсиново-кунжутное масло, 95 мл.
467.39 р.
Апельсиново-кунжутное масло состоит из эфирного масла апельсина и 100% натурального масла, получаемого из семян чёрного кунжута. Применение этого масла чрезвычайно широкое и включает в себя различные косметические и косметологические процедуры, а также улучшение здоровья и профилактику многих заб..
ХИТ
Натуральное имбирно-кунжутное масло, 95 мл.
447.07 р.
Этот препарат состоит натурального масла, полученного из семян чёрного кунжута, и концентрированного масла из корня имбиря. Имбирно-кунжутное масло обладает огромным спектром полезных действий на организм человека и может применяться в следующих случаях: Для поднятия иммунитета - принимаю..
ХИТ
Натуральное кунжутное масло 100%, 90 мл.
447.07 р.
Масло из семян чёрного кунжута, является 100% натуральным нерафинированным и сохраняющим в своём составе практически все витаминные и минеральные комплексы, имеющиеся в семенах чёрного кунжута. Масло из семян чёрного кунжута получило широкое применение в косметологии для ухода за кожей и волосами..
ХИТ
Натуральное рафинированное кокосовое масло для использования в кулинарии, 1 литр.
711.25 р.
Данное кокосовое масло является полностью натуральным рафинированным (очищенным) продуктом, и используется для приготовления различных блюд, салатов или в качестве масла для обжарки или приготовления во фритюре. Кокосовое масло богато содержанием жирных полиненасыщенных кислот, необходимых для но..
ХИТ
Натуральный ароматизатор (диффузор) воздуха, 50 мл.
325.14 р.
В состав ароматизатора входят натуральные масла, оказывающие благотворное влияние на центральную нервную систему и организм, в целом - улучшается психофизическое состояние человека, снимается нервный стресс, уходят тревожные состояния. Кроме этого, приятный аромат будет наполнять помещение в тече..
ХИТ
Тайский традиционный ингалятор с эфирными маслами Hong Thai.
132.09 р.
Приняв решение купить этот тайский ингалятор, вы сможете буквально в считанные секунды избавиться от головной боли и насморка – основных симптомов простуды и гриппа. Помимо этого он подойдет тем, кто страдает от укачивания. Высокий уровень эффективности объясняется 100% натуральным составом –..