Only natural ingredients
This product is certified
Worldwide delivery

Thai deodorant with pheromones, from alunite, male and female.

Thai deodorant with pheromones, from alunite, male and female.
TOP
Deodorant Crystal, 70 grams.
195.60 р.
Deodorant Crystal is completely natural remedy, natural alternative to synthetic drugs. The basis of deodorant is mountainous volcanic mineral alunite. He did not "interrupts" the smell of sweat and get rid of it at the expense of natural antibacterial action. Does not stain clothes, and very eco..
TOP
Deodorant mangustinovy ​​female pheromone.
284.51 р.
Deodorant - a tool created to mask, reduce and neutralize body odor. This process occurs, due to the blocking of favorable conditions for the growth of bacteria that cause unpleasant odors and neutralize the natural body odor. Proposed deodorant and has antipersperantnymi properties, ie. E. In ad..
TOP
Deodorant mangustinovy ​​male pheromone.
284.51 р.
Deodorant - a tool created to mask, reduce and neutralize body odor. This process occurs, due to the blocking of favorable conditions for the growth of bacteria that cause unpleasant odors and neutralize the natural body odor. Proposed deodorant and has antipersperantnymi properties, ie. E. In ad..
TOP
Fluid spray from mosquitoes and mosquitoes with lemongrass extract, 75 ml.
248.95 р.
The liquid from mosquitoes with natural lemongrass extract is the most popular means for repelling insects in Thailand. A 75 ml bottle is equipped with a dispenser that is convenient for use. There are several points that favorably distinguish the use of this spray from other similar drugs: ..
TOP
Fragrance, ESXENSE
151.15 р.
Roller women's perfume from the company ESXENSE under the intriguing title SEXY have a soft and unobtrusive aroma with a touch of exotic flowers. The smell is very stable and can be present for days. Suffice it to just a few spot-on in the crook of the elbow, wrist, or on the hollow under your ne..
TOP
Incense sticks with the scent of sandalwood and jasmine, 22 pcs.
142.26 р.
Incense sticks are bamboo straws length 24 cm, soaked in a mixture of sandalwood and jasmine. Sandal - has a delicate savory tart woody fragrance, contributes to the rapid purification of the room from unpleasant odors, is used for meditation, relaxation and relieves stress. It helps eliminate an..
TOP
Pheromone Deodorant Lady confidence.
284.51 р.
Deodorant - a tool created to mask, reduce and neutralize body odor. This process occurs, due to the blocking of favorable conditions for the growth of bacteria that cause unpleasant odors and neutralize the natural body odor. Proposed deodorant and has antipersperantnymi properties, ie. E. In ad..
TOP
Pheromone Deodorant Lady Passion
284.51 р.
Deodorant - a tool created to mask, reduce and neutralize body odor. This process occurs, due to the blocking of favorable conditions for the growth of bacteria that cause unpleasant odors and neutralize the natural body odor. Proposed deodorant and has antipersperantnymi properties, ie. E. In ad..
TOP
Pheromone Deodorant Lady Tenderness
284.51 р.
Deodorant - a tool created to mask, reduce and neutralize body odor. This process occurs, due to the blocking of favorable conditions for the growth of bacteria that cause unpleasant odors and neutralize the natural body odor. Proposed deodorant and has antipersperantnymi properties, ie. E. In ad..
TOP
Thai cologne for men Tros, 50 ml.
284.51 р.
Thai manufacturer of men's perfumes Tros offers a new line of fragrances with the component Deo active, which improves and enhances the perception of odors and scents. There are three types of cologne, which received the names of the largest cities of the planet:      ..
TOP
Thai dry perfume Mistine, 10 grams.
266.73 р.
Dry perfume from the Thai cosmetic brand Mistine, represent a creamy mass, saturated with bright aromas of flowers with different shades. The composition of the perfume includes natural ingredients - Shea butter and Macadamia nut oil, which nourish and moisturize the skin, exerting a beneficial e..
TOP
Thai dry perfumes with pheromones GIFFARINE, 3 grams.
391.20 р.
GIFFARINE Thai dry spirits have comfortable miniature packaging and have different floral aromas, intense pheromones (enzymes that attract the opposite sex). GIFFARINE Perfume is very easy to use - a small, lightweight package easily be placed in a bag of any size and will not create problems wit..
Women's Perfumed Water Sexy Charisma, 45 ml.
177.82 р.
Perfumed aromatic spray for women "Eversense Happy Skin Moist Cologne Sexy Charisma" gives sexuality and has a pleasant bitterish-sweet aroma. A distinctive feature of this spray is the presence in its composition of panthenol, which makes the use of this tool not only pleasant, but also useful: ..

Только натуральные компоненты
Товар сертифицирован
Доставка по всему миру

Тайские дезодоранты с феромонами, из алунита, мужские и женские.

Тайские дезодоранты с феромонами, из алунита, мужские и женские.
ХИТ
Ароматические палочки с запахом сандала и жасмина, 22 шт.
144.79 р.
Ароматические палочки представляют собой бамбуковые соломинки длиной 24 см, пропитанные смесью сандала или жасмина. Сандал - имеет тонкий несладкий терпкий древесный аромат, способствует быстрому очищению помещения от неприятных запахов, используется при медитации, расслабляет и снимает стресс. С..
ХИТ
Дезодорант Кристалл, 70 грамм.
199.09 р.
Дезодорант Кристалл является стопроцентно натуральным средством, природной альтернативой синтетическим средствам. Основой дезодоранта является горный вулканический минерал алунит. Он не "перебивает" запах пота, а избавляет от него за счёт натурального антибактериального действия. Не пачкает одежд..
ХИТ
Дезодорант мангустиновый женский с феромонами.
289.58 р.
Дезодорант - это средство, созданное для маскировки, уменьшения и нейтрализации запахов тела. Происходит этот процесс, вследствие блокировки благоприятных условий для размножения бактерий, вызывающих неприятные ароматы и в нейтрализации естественного запаха тела. Предлагаемый дезодорант обладает ..
ХИТ
Дезодорант мангустиновый мужской с феромонами.
289.58 р.
Дезодорант - это средство, созданное для маскировки, уменьшения и нейтрализации запахов тела. Происходит этот процесс, вследствие блокировки благоприятных условий для размножения бактерий, вызывающих неприятные ароматы и в нейтрализации естественного запаха тела. Предлагаемый дезодорант обладает ..
ХИТ
Дезодорант с феромонами "Леди Нежность"
289.58 р.
Дезодорант - это средство, созданное для маскировки, уменьшения и нейтрализации запахов тела. Происходит этот процесс, вследствие блокировки благоприятных условий для размножения бактерий, вызывающих неприятные ароматы и в нейтрализации естественного запаха тела. Предлагаемый дезодорант обладает ..
ХИТ
Дезодорант с феромонами "Леди Страсть"
289.58 р.
Дезодорант - это средство, созданное для маскировки, уменьшения и нейтрализации запахов тела. Происходит этот процесс, вследствие блокировки благоприятных условий для размножения бактерий, вызывающих неприятные ароматы и в нейтрализации естественного запаха тела. Предлагаемый дезодорант обладает ..
ХИТ
Дезодорант с феромонами "Леди уверенность".
289.58 р.
Дезодорант - это средство, созданное для маскировки, уменьшения и нейтрализации запахов тела. Происходит этот процесс, вследствие блокировки благоприятных условий для размножения бактерий, вызывающих неприятные ароматы и в нейтрализации естественного запаха тела. Предлагаемый дезодорант обладает ..
ХИТ
Духи женские, ESXENSE
153.84 р.
Роликовые женские духи от фирмы ESXENSE под интригующим названием SEXY обладают мягким и ненавязчивым ароматом с примесью экзотических цветов. Запах очень стойкий и может присутствовать целыми сутками. Достаточно буквально нескольких точечных нанесений на сгибы локтя, запястья или на впадину под ..
Женская парфюмированная вода Sexy Charisma, 45 мл.
180.99 р.
Парфюмированный ароматический спрей для женщин "Eversense Happy Skin Moist Cologne Sexy Charisma" придаёт сексуальность и имеет приятный горьковато-сладкий аромат. Отличительной особенностью этого спрея является наличие в его составе пантенола, что делает применение этого средства не только прият..
ХИТ
Жидкость-спрей от комаров и москитов с экстрактом лемонграсса, 75 мл.
253.39 р.
Жидкость от комаров с натуральным экстрактом лемонграсса является самым популярным в Таиланде средством для отпугивания насекомых. Флакончик объёмом 75 мл снабжён удобным для использования дозатором-распылителем. Есть несколько моментов, которые выгодно отличают использование этого спрея от други..
ХИТ
Тайские сухие духи Mistine, 10 грамм.
271.49 р.
Сухие духи от тайского косметического бренда Mistine, представляют собой кремообразную массу, насыщенную яркими ароматами цветов с различными оттенками. В состав духов входят натуральные компоненты - масло Ши и масло ореха Макадамии, которые питают и увлажняют кожу, оказывая на неё благотворное в..
ХИТ
Тайские сухие духи с феромонами GIFFARINE, 3 грамма.
398.18 р.
Тайские сухие духи GIFFARINE имеют удобную миниатюрную упаковку и обладают различными цветочными ароматами, насыщенными феромонами (ферментами, привлекающими противоположный пол). Духи GIFFARINE очень удобны в использовании - маленькая и лёгкая упаковка без труда разместится в сумочке любого разм..
ХИТ
Тайский одеколон для мужчин Tros, 50 мл.
289.58 р.
Тайский производитель мужской парфюмерии Tros предлагает новую линейку ароматов со компонентом Deo active, который улучшает и усиливает восприятие запахов и ароматов. В наличии три вида одеколона, получившими названия крупнейших городов планеты: Мадрид - свежесть морского бриза с лёгкими ..