Coconut oil from Thailand for sunbathing.

TOP
Coconut oil from Thailand for sunbathing.
Availability: In Stock
392.00 р.
Brand: Таиланд
Gross weight: 160.00g

Description

This cosmetic preparation is applied to the skin before sunbathing, and after them. The coconut suntan oil contains natural coconut oil, in which structure there is a large amount of mineral and vitamin complexes. These substances have a beneficial effect on the state of the skin, making the skin soft and moisturized. And also give an even tan. After a bad sunburn, burns, coconut oil is good neutralize the negative effects. Vial contains 120 ml of coconut oil.

Specification

Coconut oil from Thailand for sunbathing.
Product Code: 274065
Brand: Таиланд

Reviews (0)


Write a review

Related Products

TOP
BANNA massage coconut oil, 120 ml.
308.00 р.
Massage coconut oil is extracted from coconut coconut. Since ancient times, it has been used to maintain the beauty of hair and skin. Hypoallergenic, suitable for all skin types and even for the skin of newborns. Particularly effective for dry, sensitive or irritated skin. Face and body..
TOP
Coconut oil 100%, 1 litre.
4,200.00 р.
This coconut oil centrifuge coconut milk is obtained and is a product of superior quality (better even than oil). Is used in cooking, cosmetology. Use coconut oil for hair care, making day and night masks. Oil has beneficial effects on the roots of the hair, the hair bulbs, preventing premature h..
TOP
100% natural coconut oil Tropicana, 100 ml.
616.00 р.
TROPICANA Coconut Oil is cold pressed from selected coconuts cultivated in the Kingdom of Thailand. Thanks to the cold pressed method, the oil retains all the useful trace elements and vitamins contained in coconuts! The oil contains a huge amount of saturated and unsaturated fatty acid..
TOP
Sunscreen for face Mistine Aqua SPF50 ++++, 20 ml.
840.00 р.
Cream-mousse for the face Mistine Aqua SPF50 ++++ is made by the well-known Thai cosmetic campaign Mistin. The cream is made according to the latest technological developments in the field of cosmetology and contains natural components with a large number of vitamin complexes C and E. This drug i..
TOP
Pareo for a beach holiday
980.00 р.
Beachwear should be not only beautiful, but also practical. The pareo offered by our online store is made from a mixture of viscose and cotton. Product not: ● rude - does not prick at all and does not cause discomfort; ● heavy - light, almost weightless, almost not felt on the body; ● ad..

Кокосовое масло из Таиланда для принятия солнечных ванн.

ХИТ
Кокосовое масло из Таиланда для принятия солнечных ванн.
Наличие: Есть в наличии
274.40 р.
Производитель: Таиланд
Вес брутто: 160.00г
Только натуральные компоненты
Товар сертифицирован
Доставка по всему миру

Описание

Данное косметическое средство наносят на кожу перед приёмом солнечных ванн, а также после них. В кокосовом масле для загара содержится натуральное кокосовое масло, в составе которого имеется огромное количество минеральных и витаминных комплексов. Эти вещества благотворно влияют на состояние кожного покрова, делая кожу мягкой и увлажнённой. А также придают ровный цвет загару. После неудачного загара, при ожоге, кокосовое масло хорошо нейтрализует негативные последствия. Во флаконе содержится 120 мл кокосового масла.

Характеристики

Кокосовое масло из Таиланда для принятия солнечных ванн.
Модель: 274065
Производитель: Таиланд

Отзывы (0)


Написать отзыв

Похожие товары

ХИТ
Массажное кокосовое масло, 120 мл.
196.00 р.
Массажное кокосовое масло добывают из копры кокосового ореха. С давних времён оно используется для поддержания красоты волос и кожи. Гипоаллергенно, подходит для любых типов кожи и даже для кожи новорождённых. Особенно эффективно при сухой, чувствительной или раздражённой коже. Уход за кожей лица..
ХИТ
Масло кокосовое 100%, 1 литр.
2 156.00 р.
Данное кокосовое масло получено методом центрифугирования кокосового молока и является продуктом высшего качества (лучше даже, чем масло холодного отжима). Применяется в кулинарии, косметологии. Используют кокосовое масло для ухода за волосами, делая ночные и дневные маски. Масло благотворно влия..
ХИТ
Натуральное 100% кокосовое масло Tropicana, 100 мл.
431.20 р.
Кокосовое масло TROPICANA получено путём холодного отжима из отборных кокосов, культивируемых в Королевстве Таиланд. Благодаря способу холодного отжима масло сохраняет все полезные микроэлементы и витамины, содержащиеся в кокосах! В составе масла огромное количество насыщенных и ненасыщенных жирн..
ХИТ
Солнцезащитный крем для лица Mistine Aqua SPF50++++, 20 мл.
588.00 р.
Крем-мусс для лица Mistine Aqua SPF50++++ изготовлен широко известной тайской косметической кампанией Мистин. Крем произведён по новейшим технологическим разработкам в области косметологии и содержит натуральные компоненты с большим количеством витаминных комплексов С и Е. Данный препарат использ..