Oil from medicinal herbs and snake skin for the treatment of skin pathologies, varicose manifestations and removal of edemas.

TOP
Oil from medicinal herbs and snake skin for the treatment of skin pathologies, varicose manifestations and removal of edemas.
Availability: In Stock
756.00 р.
Brand: Таиланд
Gross weight: 70.00g

Description

The preparation of Pu Seyma is made exclusively from natural ingredients - coconut oil, herbal medicine (Phlai, Cassumunar ginger, Bengal root, Mangosteen Peel, Aloe vera) and powdered skin of snake. The drug is successfully used to treat various pathologies of the skin - eczema, psoriasis, dermatitis, allergic rash, as well as to remove edema, eliminate varicose manifestations and hemorrhoids:

  1.     Treatment of varicose veins - the oil of Pu Seyma significantly reduces seals and knots in the veins. For treatment, apply oil to problem areas 3-4 times a day.
  2.     Treatment of psoriasis, eczema and neurodermatitis - oil speeds healing of wounds, improves exfoliation of psoriatic plaques, soothes irritated skin, relieves redness. For treatment, apply the oil of Pu Seym to the affected skin 3-4 times a day.
  3.     Treatment of contusions and sports injuries - the oil of Pu Seyma anesthetizes the places of bruises, sprains, removes the edema of damaged tissues, accelerates the healing and resorption of hematomas. For treatment rub the oil in the damaged areas or make lotions with oil for several hours.
  4.     Treatment of hemorrhoids - the preparation of Pu Seyma promotes the fastest healing of hemorrhoidal cracks, anesthesia and cessation of bleeding. For treatment, apply the oil of Pu Seym to the hemorrhoidal nodes twice a day.
  5.     Treatment of varicose veins - oil reduces the number and size of seals on the veins and eliminates edema. For treatment, do a gentle massage of the lower extremities with the oil of Pu Seyma until it is completely absorbed.

The completely natural composition of the oil of Pu Seyma makes it possible for pregnant women, during lactation, and also for children of all ages. The bottle contains 20 ml of oil.

Specification

Oil from medicinal herbs and snake skin for the treatment of skin pathologies, varicose manifestations and removal of edemas.
Product Code: 565000
Brand: Таиланд

Reviews (0)


Write a review

Related Products

TOP
Cream for the treatment of skin diseases FLUOCINONIDE OINTMENT, 10 grams.
154.00 р.
Fluocinonide Ointment is a very popular anti-skin medicine in Thailand. A large number of reviews by local residents confirm the effectiveness and safety of the drug. The composition of the drug The composition of the drug contains a whole range of components that are aimed at normalizi..
TOP
Eagle Brand Natural Healing Oil with chlorophyll, 3 ml.
420.00 р.
Healing oil based on herbs and chlorophyll very beautiful, bright green color. Designed and manufactured in Singapore, but popular in other countries, not only in Southeast Asia. This remedy has been produced for more than 80 years! Its manufacturer - the company Eagle Brand, buys only..
TOP
Therapeutic herbal oil with universal action, 24 ml.
476.00 р.
This oil is made according to one of the oldest recipes in Thailand. It contains exclusively natural ingredients, therefore it is effective and at the same time safe. It is universal, therefore it is useful in any family. Oil composition As mentioned earlier, in the presented product th..

Tags: hemorrhoids oil, Thai oil, psoriasis oil, eczema oil, Poo Sema oil, pu se ma, varicose veins oil

Масло из лекарственных трав и кожи змеи для лечения патологий кожи, варикозных проявлений и снятия отёков.

ХИТ
Масло из лекарственных трав и кожи змеи для лечения патологий кожи, варикозных проявлений и снятия отёков.
Наличие: Есть в наличии
508.03 р.
Производитель: Таиланд
Вес брутто: 70.00г
Только натуральные компоненты
Товар сертифицирован
Доставка по всему миру

Описание

Препарат Пу Сейма произведён исключительно из натуральных компонентов - кокосового масла, сбора лекарственных трав (Phlai, Cassumunar ginger, Bengal root, Mangosteen Peel, Aloe vera) и измельчённой в порошок кожи змеи. Препарат с успехом используется для лечения различных патологий кожи - экземы, псориаза, дерматитов, аллергической сыпи, а также, для снятия отёков, устранения варикозных проявлений и геморроя:

  1.     Лечение варикозного расширения вен - масло Пу Сейма значительно снижает уплотнения и узлы на венах. Для лечения наносите масло на проблемные зоны 3-4 раза в сутки.
  2.     Лечение псориаза, экзем и нейродермитов - масло ускоряет заживление ранок, улучшает отшелушивание псориатических бляшек, успокаивает раздражённую кожу, снимает покраснение. Для лечения наносите масло Пу Сейма на поражённые участки кожи 3-4 раза в сутки.
  3.     Лечение ушибов и спортивных травм - масло Пу Сейма обезболивает места ушибов, растяжений, снимает отёк повреждённых тканей, ускоряет заживление и рассасывание гематом. Для лечения втирайте масло в повреждённые зоны или делайте примочки с маслом на несколько часов.
  4.     Лечение геморроя - препарат Пу Сейма способствует быстрейшему заживлению геморроидальных трещин, обезболиванию и прекращению кровотечений. Для лечения наносите масло Пу Сейма на геморроидальные узлы дважды в сутки.
  5.     Лечение варикоза - масло уменьшает количество и размеры уплотнений на венах и устраняет отёки. Для лечения делайте лёгкий массаж нижних конечностей с маслом Пу Сейма до полного его впитывания.

Полностью натуральный состав масла Пу Сейма делает возможным его применение беременным женщинам, в период лактации, а также детям всех возрастов. Во флаконе находится 20 мл масла.

Характеристики

Масло из лекарственных трав и кожи змеи для лечения патологий кожи, варикозных проявлений и снятия отёков.
Модель: 565000
Производитель: Таиланд

Отзывы (0)


Написать отзыв

Похожие товары

ХИТ
Крем для лечения заболеваний кожи FLUOCINONIDE OINTMENT,10 грамм.
111.77 р.
В состав данного средства входят гормоны кортикостероиды, с успехом применяющиеся для лечения различных кожных заболеваний. Показания к применению: различного вида экземы, высыпания, псориаз, кожный зуд, аллергический дерматит. Способ применения: нанести мазь на проблемные участки тела тонким сло..
Натуральное целебное масло Eagle Brand с хлорофиллом, 3 мл.
304.82 р.
Целебное масло на основе лекарственных трав и хлорофилла очень красивого, яркого зеленого цвета. Разработано и производится в Сингапуре, но популярно и в других странах, причем не только Юго-Восточной Азии. Это лечебное средство выпускается более 80 лет! Его изготовитель – компания Eagle Bran..