Thai inhaler with essential oils for the treatment of colds.

Thai inhaler with essential oils for the treatment of colds.
Availability: In Stock
160.71 р.
Brand: Таиланд
Gross weight: 30.00g
Only natural ingredients
This product is certified
Worldwide delivery

Description

Specification

Thai inhaler with essential oils for the treatment of colds.
Product Code: 877000
Brand: Таиланд

Reviews (0)


Write a review

Related Products

TOP
Inhaler
80.36 р.
The basis of this funding is essential oils (camphor, eucalyptus, menthol), which accelerate the activity of the human brain, instantly brought to life with loss of consciousness, fainting (posttraumatic or after thermal shock). Can cure the common cold, nasal congestion, and reduces pain in the ..
TOP
Roller herbal inhaler.
120.54 р.
The structure of the inhaler contains natural essential oils of various herbs. It is used to treat colds, insomnia, relieves the flu, bronchitis, sinusitis. When using an inhaler in the initial stage of the disease, it is possible to completely neutralize the developing pathology. Also, the inhal..
TOP
Thai traditional inhaler with essential oils Hong Thai.
130.58 р.
Having decided to buy this Thai inhaler, you can literally in a matter of seconds get rid of headaches and a cold - the main symptoms of colds and flu. In addition, it will suit those who suffer from motion sickness. High level of efficiency is explained by 100% natural composition - on..

Тайский ингалятор с эфирными маслами для лечения простудных заболеваний.

Тайский ингалятор с эфирными маслами для лечения простудных заболеваний.
Наличие: Есть в наличии
160.28 р.
Производитель: Таиланд
Вес брутто: 30.00г
Только натуральные компоненты
Товар сертифицирован
Доставка по всему миру

Описание

Характеристики

Тайский ингалятор с эфирными маслами для лечения простудных заболеваний.
Модель: 877000
Производитель: Таиланд

Отзывы (0)


Написать отзыв

Похожие товары

ХИТ
Тайский Ингалятор
80.14 р.
Основу этого средства составляют эфирные масла (камфорное, эвкалиптовое, ментоловое), которые ускоряют деятельность человеческого мозга, моментально приводят в чувство при потере сознания, обмороках (посттравматических или после теплового удара). Помогает вылечиться от насморка, заложенности носа..
ХИТ
Ингалятор роликовый на травах.
120.21 р.
В состав ингалятора входят натуральные эфирные масла различных лекарственных растений. Применяется для лечения простудных заболеваний, бессонницы, облегчает состояние при гриппе, бронхите, синусите. При использовании ингалятора в начальной стадии заболевания, можно полностью нейтрализовать развив..
ХИТ
Тайский традиционный ингалятор с эфирными маслами Hong Thai.
130.22 р.
Приняв решение купить этот тайский ингалятор, вы сможете буквально в считанные секунды избавиться от головной боли и насморка – основных симптомов простуды и гриппа. Помимо этого он подойдет тем, кто страдает от укачивания. Высокий уровень эффективности объясняется 100% натуральным составом –..