Mask based on mud and extracts of healing herbs for the treatment and prevention of acne.

Mask based on mud and extracts of healing herbs for the treatment and prevention of acne.
Availability: In Stock
138.62 р.
Brand: Таиланд
Gross weight: 15.00g
Only natural ingredients
This product is certified
Worldwide delivery

Description

Specification

Mask based on mud and extracts of healing herbs for the treatment and prevention of acne.
Product Code: 878000
Brand: Таиланд

Reviews (0)


Write a review

Related Products

TOP
Soap of Madame Heng (antiakne), 150 grams.
180.80 р.
Madam Heng - a world famous brand, which began its ascent in cosmetology more in 1949 (it was then that the family couple Heng was first brewed soap, which later received so popular). In the soap contains extracts of chamomile, tea tree oil, camphor oil and other natural essential oils (the full ..
TOP
The cream for the face from acne and pigmentation Retin-A 0,025%, 10 grams.
662.95 р.
The composition of this cream contains 0.025% solution of trans-retinoic acid has been successfully used to correct for various pathologies of skin surface. Retin-A cream refreshes the top layer of skin cells, significantly reduces the production of sebum glands and removes greasy deposits in the..
TOP
Aromatic herbal soap for the prevention of acne KOKLIANG, 90 grams.
160.71 р.
Soap based on medicinal herbs from the manufacturer from Thailand. Does not contain substances that can harm the skin and the body in general. Does not give a sense of tightness, like cosmetic means from the mass market. A distinctive feature of soap in the unusual, but pleasant smell of the..

Маска на основе лечебной грязи и экстрактов целебных трав для лечения и профилактики угревой сыпи.

Маска на основе лечебной грязи и экстрактов целебных трав для лечения и профилактики угревой сыпи.
Наличие: Есть в наличии
138.03 р.
Производитель: Таиланд
Вес брутто: 15.00г
Только натуральные компоненты
Товар сертифицирован
Доставка по всему миру

Описание

Характеристики

Маска на основе лечебной грязи и экстрактов целебных трав для лечения и профилактики угревой сыпи.
Модель: 878000
Производитель: Таиланд

Отзывы (0)


Написать отзыв

Похожие товары

ХИТ
Мыло Мадам Хенг (антиакне), 150 грамм.
180.04 р.
Мадам Хенг - это известный мировой бренд, начавший своё восхождение в косметологии ещё в 1949 году (именно тогда семейной четой Хенг было сварено первое мыло, получившее впоследствии такую популярность). В состав мыла входят экстракт ромашки, масло чайного дерева, масло камфоры и другие натуральн..
ХИТ
Крем для лица от акне и пигментации Retin-A 0,025%, 10 грамм.
660.16 р.
В состав данного крема входит 0,025% раствор транс-ретиноевой кислоты и с успехом применяется для устранения различных патологий на поверхности кожи лица. Крем Retin-A обновляет верхний слой клеток кожи, значительно снижает выработку секрета сальных желёз и устраняет сальные отложения в порах кож..
ХИТ
Ароматное травяное мыло для профилактики акне KOKLIANG, 90 грамм.
160.04 р.
Мыло на основе лекарственных трав от производителя из Таиланда. Не содержит веществ, которые могут нанести вред коже и организму в общем. Не дает чувства стянутости, как косметические средства из масс-маркета. Отличительная черта мыла в необычном, но приятном запахе эфирных растений Востока. ..