Natural tamarind concentrate mashed potatoes, enriched with vitamin C, for the preparation of Thai cuisine.

NEW
Natural tamarind concentrate mashed potatoes, enriched with vitamin C, for the preparation of Thai cuisine.
Availability: In Stock
90.40 р.
Brand: Таиланд
Gross weight: 60.00g
Only natural ingredients
This product is certified
Worldwide delivery

Description

Specification

Natural tamarind concentrate mashed potatoes, enriched with vitamin C, for the preparation of Thai cuisine.
Product Code: 881000
Brand: Таиланд

Reviews (0)


Write a review

Related Products

TOP
Thai spicy tamarind sweets, 50 g.
120.54 р.
Tamarind or tamarind - a traditional plant cultivated in South-East Asia. The fruits of tamarind rich in vitamins A, B, C, as well as plenty of calcium and other minerals needed for normal body functioning. Offered candy, made of sun-dried tamarind fruit, covered with powdered sugar. They have a ..
TOP
Natural tamarind paste, 300 ml.
261.16 р.
Natural tropical fruit sauce of tamarind. The sauce is always mashed with a pleasant sweet-sour taste. As part of this sauce except crushed tamarind salt and sugar are present in small amounts. Tamarind paste is an indispensable ingredient in many Thai dishes and is perfectly suited for a variety..
TOP
Acid sweet and sour sauce SukiYaki with sesame, 280 ml.
80.36 р.
Thai sauce "SukiYaki", which contains sesame seeds, has a sharp taste and can be used for poultry and any type of meat, including soup. In general, it is universal. Once the inhabitants of Thailand borrowed it from Korean cuisine. Adding just a little to the soup, just one tablespoon of sauce..

Натуральный тамариндовый пюре-концентрат, обогащённый витамином С, для приготовления блюд тайской кухни.

Натуральный тамариндовый пюре-концентрат, обогащённый витамином С, для приготовления блюд тайской кухни.
Наличие: Есть в наличии
90.02 р.
Производитель: Таиланд
Вес брутто: 60.00г
Только натуральные компоненты
Товар сертифицирован
Доставка по всему миру

Описание

Характеристики

Натуральный тамариндовый пюре-концентрат, обогащённый витамином С, для приготовления блюд тайской кухни.
Модель: 881000
Производитель: Таиланд

Отзывы (0)


Написать отзыв

Похожие товары

ХИТ
Тайские пряные конфеты из тамаринда, 50 гр.
120.03 р.
Тамаринд или индийский финик - традиционное растение, культивируемое в странах Юго-Восточной Азии. Плоды тамаринда богаты витаминами А, В, С, а также большим количеством кальция и других минеральных веществ, необходимых для нормального функционирования организма. Предлагаемые конфеты, сделаны из ..
ХИТ
Натуральная паста из тамаринда, 300 мл.
260.06 р.
Натуральный соус из тропического фрукта тамаринд. Соус представляет собой пюреобразную массу с приятным кисло-сладким привкусом. В составе этого соуса кроме измельчённого тамаринда присутствуют соль и сахар, в небольших количествах. Паста из тамаринда является незаменимым компонентом многих блюд ..
ХИТ
Острый кисло-сладкий соус СукиЯки с кунжутом, 280 мл.
80.02 р.
Тайский соус «СукиЯки», который содержит семена кунжута, имеет острый вкус и может быть использован для птицы и любого вида мяса, в том числе при приготовлении супа. В общем, он является универсальным. Когда-то жители Таиланда позаимствовали его из корейской кухни. Добавив в суп совсем не..